Goa Election 2012 : List of Congress Candidates

List of Congress Candidates for the assembly election on 3rd March 2012 will be anounced only after 15th January, Goa Pradesh Congress Committee (GPCC) president Subhash Shirodkar said.

Share This Post

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

© 2016 GoaLive.org. All rights reserved. · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie