Goa Election 2012 : List of BJP Candidates

The BJP list of candidates for the forthcoming Goa Assembly election on 3rd March 2012  is likely to be finalised by 20th January. Decision whether to permit North Goa MP Shripad Naik to re-enter State politics is also pending from party’s Central Committe.
The BJP is considered to have strong voter base in the newly-constituted constituency and will not have much difficulty in winning this seat. The MGP-BJP meeting over seat-sharing arrangement is likely to take place on Monday.

Once the list declared, will be published here.

Share This Post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

© 2016 GoaLive.org. All rights reserved. · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie